vandaag geopend van 10:00 tot 16:00
Guided Tours
wave top

Guided Tours

Below you will find an overview of the time slots on which you can book a guided tour with us.

DATE & TIME
TOUR
RESERVATIONS
Friday 30/09/2022 13:00
English Tour
2 / 30
Saturday 01/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
11 / 30
Sunday 02/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
3 / 30
Saturday 08/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
3 / 30
Monday 10/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
DATE & TIME
TOUR
RESERVATIONS
Friday 30/09/2022 13:00
English Tour
2 / 30
Saturday 01/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
11 / 30
Sunday 02/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
3 / 30
Saturday 08/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
3 / 30
Monday 10/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 12/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 15/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 16/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 17/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 18/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 22/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 23/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 24/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 25/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 26/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 27/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 28/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 29/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 30/10/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 31/10/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 01/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 02/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 03/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 05/11/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 06/11/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 07/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 08/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 11/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 12/11/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 13/11/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 14/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 15/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 16/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 17/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 18/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 19/11/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 20/11/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 21/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 22/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 23/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 24/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 25/11/2022 11:30
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 26/11/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 27/11/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 28/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 29/11/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 01/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 02/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 03/12/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 04/12/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 05/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 06/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 07/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 08/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 09/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 10/12/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 11/12/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 12/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 13/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 14/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 15/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 16/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 17/12/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 18/12/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 19/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 20/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 21/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 22/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 23/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 24/12/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Monday 26/12/2022 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Tuesday 27/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Wednesday 28/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Thursday 29/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Friday 30/12/2022 13:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 07/01/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 08/01/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 14/01/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 15/01/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 21/01/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 22/01/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 28/01/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 29/01/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 04/02/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 05/02/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 11/02/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 12/02/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 18/02/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 19/02/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Saturday 25/02/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30
Sunday 26/02/2023 14:00
English Tour
0 / 30

Partners of Het Keringhuis

logo rijkswaterstaat
logo provincie zuid holland
logo hoogheemraadschap Van Delfland
Onze nieuwsbrief ontvangen?